Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
03.10.2017 23:35 - 4.1966,Release me.1967,The Last Waltz.1965,Blue Spanish Eyes./текст.видеа./Енгълбърт Хъмпърдинг / Engelbert Humperdinck - английският поп-изпълнител на десетки
Автор: ukimus Категория: Забавление   
Прочетен: 858 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
3

Последна промяна: 09.01.2022 22:16

Постингът е бил сред най-популярни в категория в Blog.bg
image Енгълбърт Хъмпърдинг - aнглийският поп-изпълнител на десетки световни хитове, като тук представените Blue Spanish Eyes, The Last Waltz, Please Release me let me go.
  Роден е като Arnold George Dorsey - 2 May 1936) is an English
pop singer. Humperdinck has been described as "one of the finest middle-of-the-road balladeers around."
    His singles "Release Me" and "The Last Waltz" both topped the UK music charts in 1967, and sold more than a million copies each. In North America, he also had chart successes with "After the Lovin"" (1976) and "This Moment in Time" (1979).
  He has sold more than 150 million records worldwide
                     Release me - in 1966


Please release me, let me go, For I don"t love you anymore.
To live a lie would be a sin. Release me and let me love again.

I have found a new love, dear. And I will always want her near.
Her lips are warm while your"s are cold. Release me, my darling, let me go.

Please release me, let me go, For I don"t love you anymore.
To live a lie would be a sin. So release me and let me love again.

Please release me can you see You"d be a fool to cling to me
To live a lie would bring us pain Release me and let me love again
(let me go, let me love
======================
      
  The Last Waltz - in 1967, written by Barry Mason and Les Reed.
(
French-language versions, titled "La Derniиre Valse", were released by Mireille Mathieu and Petula Clark in 1967)

1. I wondered should I go or should I stay-The band had only one more song to play
And then I saw you out the corner of my eyes-A little girl alone and so shy-
Refrain: I had the last waltz with you-Two lonely people together
I fell in love with you-The last waltz should last forever


2. But the love we had was goin" strong
Through the good and bad we"d get along
And then the flame of love died in your eye
My heart was broke in two when you said goodbye
Refr.: I had the last waltz with you...

3. It"s all over now - Nothing left to say
Just my tears and the orchestra playing
La la la la la la la la la la,-La la la la la la la la la la.
Refr.: I  had the last waltz with you...
...La la la la la la la la la la...

=============================
        
Blue Spanish Eyes - in 1965
1.
Blue spanish eyes, Teardrops are falling from your spanish eyes
Please, please don"t cry, This is just adios and not goodbye
Soon I"ll return, Bringing you all the love your heart can hold
Please say si si, Say you and your spanish eyes will wait for me

2. Blue spanish eyes, Prettiest eyes in all of Mexico,
True spanish eyes, Please smile for me once more before I go
Soon I will return, Bringing you all the love your heart can hold
Please say si si, Say you and your spanish eyes will wait for me
Say you and your spanish eyes will wait for me.
   https://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/engelberthumperdinck/spanisheyes.html
=============================









Гласувай:
3



Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: ukimus
Категория: Забавление
Прочетен: 22570
Постинги: 10
Коментари: 3
Гласове: 10
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930